stilldeco.blogg.se

06 mazdaspeed 6 test pipe
06 mazdaspeed 6 test pipe













06 mazdaspeed 6 test pipe

I feel like I have to have a box of baby wipes constantly ready in case a grubby hand touches any part of the surface. I also have heartburn over the white leather seats that stylishly inhabit my test vehicle. How can I drink coffee, hand a water bottle to the kids in the back, and shift at the same time?

#06 MAZDASPEED 6 TEST PIPE MANUAL#

I think the manual transmission is great fun in this car, but it is completely unpractical and distracting for my day-to-day mommy driving. The same things that make this car fun to drive make it a little unfriendly for moms. I have to be quick with the clutch and soon I am flying down the street. I couldn’t possibly do a review justice without really driving the car fast – or at least that is my excuse! Wow, what fun! The Mazda Speed6 comes with a six-speed manual transmission light pressure on the accelerator makes the RPMs soar towards the redline. I drive out to some sparsely populated sections of new road near my house to really test this car. Let’s see, mom of three, living in suburbia, a stoplight every other intersection – I barely have a chance to drive at highway speeds, let alone open up the throttle on this swift sedan. Just a hunch, but I don’t think that the Mazda engineers had me in mind when they designed the Mazda Speed6. It is one hot little number with its speedy purpose clear in its design. I guess my neighbors are looking for some excitement in their lives because they all came out to ogle at the 2006 Mazda Speed6 when I pull into my driveway. Most of the cars that line the driveways and garages are very practical. I live in a typical suburban neighborhood – lots of houses, three-car garages, neatly trimmed yards, swing sets, and kids riding bikes in the cul-de-sac.















06 mazdaspeed 6 test pipe